Carmen Yolanda Aceves Velasco  
Lab. D-02
Extensión UNAM: 34067   
caracev@unam.mx   
   
Manuel B. Aguilar Ramírez      
Lab. B-02
Extensión UNAM: 34043   
maguilar@unam.mx   
   
Rocío Brenda Anguiano Serrano     
Lab. D-02
Extensión UNAM: 34067   
anguianoo@unam.mx    
   
Carlos Arámburo de la Hoz   
Lab. D-01
Extensión UNAM: 34065 y 66   
aramburo@unam.mx    
   
Rogelio Arellano Ostoa   
Lab. D-13
Extensión UNAM: 34062  
arellano.ostoa@comunidad.unam.mx
   
   
Fernando A. Barrios Alvarez     
Lab. C-12
Extensión UNAM: 34053   
fbarrios@unam.mx    
   
Carmen Clapp Jiménez L.   
Lab. A-14
Extensión UNAM: 34028   
clapp@unam.mx    
   
Luis Concha Loyola          
Lab. C-13
Extensión UNAM: 34054   
lconcha@unam.mx     
   
Miguel Condés-Lara   
Lab. B-16
Extensión UNAM: 34042   
condes@unam.mx   
   
Victor Hugo de Lafuente Flores    
Lab. B-05
Extensión UNAM: 34048   
lafuente@unam.mx    
   
Sofía Y. Díaz Miranda     
Lab. C-02
Extensión UNAM: 34058   
yoldi@unam.mx 

Mauricio Díaz Muñoz   
Lab. B-11
Extensión UNAM: 34035   
mdiaz@comunidad.unam.mx   
   
Thalía Fernández Harmony     
Lab. B-06
Extensión UNAM: 34051   
thalia@unam.mx 

J. Jesús García Colunga     
Lab. B-12
Extensión UNAM: 34063   
garciacolunga@unam.mx

Ma. Magdalena Giordano Noyola   
Lab. D-12
Extensión UNAM: 34061   
giordano@unam.mx   
   
Thalía Harmony Baillet   
Unidad de Neurodesarrollo
Extensión UNAM: 34202   
thaliah@unam.mx   
   
Edgar P. Heimer de la Cotera   
Lab. B-03
Extensión UNAM: 34038   
heimer@unam.mx       
   
Jorge A. Larriva Sahd   
Lab. A-01
Extensión UNAM: 34030   
jlsneuro@unam.mx       
   
Maricela Luna Muñoz     
Lab. D-01
Extensión UNAM: 34066   
lunam@unam.mx   
   
Yazmín Macotela Guzmán   
Lab. A-14
Extensión UNAM: 34028
macotelag@unam.mx 
   
   
Gonzalo Martínez de la Escalera   
Lab. A-15
Extensión UNAM: 34029   
gmel@unam.mx    
   
Ataúlfo Martínez Torres     
Lab. D-15
Extensión UNAM: 34064   
ataulfo@unam.mx    
   
Isabel Méndez Hernández       
Lab. B-11
Extensión UNAM: 34035   
isabelcm@unam.mx     
   
Hugo Merchant Nancy     
Lab. B-15
Extensión UNAM: 34040   
hugomerchant@unam.mx    
   
Ricardo Miledi y Dau   
Lab. D-15
Extensión UNAM: 34064   
   
Isabel Miranda Saucedo      
Lab. B-14
Extensión UNAM: 34039 
mirandami@unam.mx 

Ma. Teresa Morales Guzmán     
Lab. D-05
Extensión UNAM: 34071   
marter@unam.mx     
   
Aurea Orozco Rivas      
Lab. D-03
Extensión UNAM: 34068   
aureao@unam.mx   

Raúl G. Paredes Guerrero   
Lab. D-11
Extensión UNAM: 34060   
rparedes@unam.mx

J. Fernando Peña Ortega     
Lab. C-01
Extensión UNAM: 34057   
jfpena@unam.mx

Wendy Portillo Martínez           
Lab. D-11
Extensión UNAM: 34060   
portillo@unam.mx  

Roberto A. Prado Alcalá
Lab. B-04
Extensión UNAM: 34047   
prado@unam.mx    
   
Gina Lorena Quirarte     
Lab. B-04
Extensión UNAM: 34047   
ginaqui@unam.mx     
   
Daniel Reyes Haro         
Lab. D-15
Extensión UNAM: 34064   
dharo75@gmail.com   
   
Juan R. Riesgo Escovar     
Lab. D-04
Extensión UNAM: 34069   
riesgo@unam.mx    
   
Verónica Rodríguez Córdova       
Lab. D-12
Extensión UNAM: 34061   
vmrodriguez@comunidad.unam.mx    
   
Gerardo Rojas Piloni      
Lab. A-13
Extensión UNAM: 34027   
piloni@unam.mx   
   
Pavel Ernesto Rueda Orozco   
Lab. A-02
Extensión UNAM: 34031   
ruedap@unam.mx

Manuel Salas Alvarado   
Lab. C-03
Extensión UNAM: 34059   
masal@unam.mx    
   
Stèphanie Thebault   
Lab. D-15
Extensión UNAM: 34064   
stephaniethebault@gmail.com   
   
Carlos Valverde Rodríguez    
Lab. D-03
Extensión UNAM: 34068    
cavaro@unam.mx   
   
Alfredo Varela Echavarría      
Lab. A-03
Extensión UNAM: 34032   
avarela@unam.mx   
   
Francisco G. Vázquez Cuevas       
Lab. B-11
Extensión UNAM: 34035   
fvazquezc132005@yahoo.com.mx