Azucena Aguilar Vázquez
Lab. C-02  
Extensión: 34058
araguilar@comunidad.unam.mx

Anaid Antaramian Salas
Lab.B-01  
Extensión: 34034
antaramian@unam.mx

Héctor Belmont Tamayo
Unidad de Neurodesarrollo
Extensión: 34201 X 104
belmontth@gmail.com

Edgar Bolaños Aquino
Lab. B-05
Extensión: 34048
edgar@lafuentelab.org

Francisco Camacho Barrios  
Lab. D-11  
Extensión: 34060
camachof@unam.mx

Martha Elizabeth Carranza Salas
Lab. D-01
Extensión: 34065
macasa@unam.mx   

Leonor Casanova Rico  
Posgrado  
Extensión: 34017
posginb@unam.mx

Alejandra Castilla León
Bioterio
Extensión: 34073
castillal@unam.mx

Evangelina Delgado González       

Edith Espino Saldaña  
Lab. D-15  
Extensión: 34064
espinoedi@unam.mx

Andrés Falcón Alcántara
Lab. B-02  
Extensión: 34043
andresfa@comunidad.unam.mx   

Teresa Edith Garay Rojas  
Lab. D-13  
Extensión: 34062
edith@unam.mx

José Martín García Servín 
Bioterio  
Extensión: 34073 
garciasm@unam.mx

Deisy Gasca Martínez  
Lab. B-12  
Extensión: 34036 
gasca@inb.unam.mx  

Adriana González Gallardo 
Lab.B-01  
Extensión: 34034 
gallardo_glz@yahoo.com.mx

Omar González Hernández 
Lab. C-11  
Extensión: 34052 
ghernan@inb.unam.mx

Leopoldo González Santos
Lab. C-12  
Extensión: 34053 
lgs@unam.mx  

Elsa Nydia Hernández Ríos
Lab. A-05  
Extensión: 34033 
hrios@unam.mx  

Michael C. Jeziorski    
Lab. B-01  
Extensión: 34034 
jeziorsk@unam.mx  

Ma. Elena Juárez Colín  
Unidad de Neurodesarrollo  
Extensión: 34201 X120  
ma_elena33@hotmail.com  

Ma. de Lourdes Lara Ayala 
Videoconferencia  
Extensión: 34015 
lulu@inb.unam.mx   

Alberto Lara Ruvalcaba  
Lab. C-11  
Extensión: 34052
lara@inb.unam.mx  

Fernando López Barrera 
Lab. A-14  
Extensión: 34028 
lopezbfe@unam.mx  

Carlos Lozano Flores  
Lab. A-03  
Extensión: 34032 
lozancarlos@yahoo.com 

Gema Martínez Cabrera
Lab. A-01  
Extensión: 34030 
gema@unam.mx  

Guadalupe Martínez Lorenzana  
Lab. B-16  
Extensión: 34042 
mtzlor@comunidad.unam.mx 

Ramón Martínez Olvera 
Lab. C-11  
Extensión: 34052 
martinezo@inb.unam.mx   

Andrea Cristina Medina Fragoso
Lab. B-04  
Extensión: 34047 
acmedina@unam.mx   

Soledad Mendoza Trejo 
Lab. D-12
Extensión: 34061
mendozasol@comunidad.unam.mx

Marcela Miranda Morales
 
Lab. B-12  
Extensión: 34063 
mmirandam@unam.mx

Gabriel Nava Pinto
Lab. A-15
Extensión: 34029
tranquilinof@gmail.com

Benito Ordaz Sánchez
Lab. C-01
Extensión: 34057
jrseau55@hotmail.com

Juan José Ortíz Retana 
Resonancia Magnética  
Extensión: 34213
juanortiz64@gmail.com

Ma. Lourdes Palma Tirado
 
Lab. A-05  
Extensión: 34033 
palmat@unam.mx

Erick Pasaye Alcaraz 
Resonancia Magnética  
Extensión: 34213 
pasayeric@hotmail.com
  
Teresa Peña Rangel
Lab. D-04  
Extensión: 34069 
pera@comunidad.unam.mx 

Luis Antonio Prado Loeza 
Lab. B-15  
Extensión: 34040 
pradol@unam.mx 
 
Ma. Eugenia Ramos Aguilar 
Lab. D-05  
Extensión: 34071 
ramoseu@unam.mx 
  
Mirelta Regalado Ortega  
Lab. C-03  
Extensión: 34059 
mirel@unam.mx 

Josefina Ricardo Garcell 
Unidad de Neurodesarrollo
Extensión: 34201 X109  
oojrg@yahoo.com
 
Norma Serafín López 
Lab. B-04  
Extensión: 34047 
nserafin@unam.mx

Eva Olivia Vázquez Martínez
Lab. B-11  
Extensión: 34035 
ovazquez@comunidad.unam.mx

Gabriela Ángela Vera Rivera
Lab. B-14  
Extensión: 34039 
gverarivera@comunidad.unam.mx

Patricia Villalobos Aguilera
Lab. D-03  
Extensión: 34068 
aguileravi@comunidad.unam.mx